Friday, 15 September 2017

Knocked Loose

Knocked Loose are a five-piece hardcore band Oldham County, Kentucky that formed in 2013. Their debut full-length came out last year on Pure Noise. This band has gotten requested again and again, thus why I'm finally putting them on here. To be perfectly honesty, I've never really given much of a listen to this band, but from the little I've heard they've got a chuggy breakdown-heavy form of hardcore thing going on. If there's anything in their discography that's missing, let me know! Enjoy.

1. The Gospel
2. Separation (feat. Carson Hudson)
3. The Manipulator
4. Small Victories
5. All My Friends

1. Knocked Loose - Damned Earth
2. Knocked Loose - D.T.A.H.
3. Knocked Loose - Burnt Toast
4. Damaged Goods - Purpose of All
5. Damaged Goods - Thief
6. Damaged Goods - American Skin

1. Oblivions Peak
2. Deadringer
3. The Rain
4. Blood Will Have Blood
5. Counting Worms
6. My Heroes
7. Billy No Mates
8. Last Words
9. No Thanks
10. A Fetish
11. Laugh Tracks


  1. So glad you're back! Please do EVERY TIME I DIE, KID GORGEOUS, & THE BRONX !

  2. ARF ARF! One of my favorite 'newer' bands, spread the word.. these dudes are dopeeeee

  3. Replies
    1. no way. seen them twice, blew the roof off the joint both times

  4. Hey you're missing a song off a comp and their first demo, their first demo is almost impossible to come by so I don't blame you at all. I can send them your way if you'd like to add them!

    1. You you have the manipulator demo? Post a link to download been looking for so long!

    2. im still waiting dammit lol

  5. awesome, thanks for help me find album

  6. awesome, thanks for help me find album

  7. Thanks so much, a mate of mine (Saw KL in Glasgow last night) showed me this band over the weekend! Savage! On a KL diet for the next few weeks, cheers