Monday, 11 July 2016


Pariah are a five-piece hardcore/black metal band from South Korea that formed in 2012. They put out a demo the same year, and now in 2016, we've got their first official release, One. It's a dark, pummelling experience that drags you through track after track of assaulting double kick drums and vocals that switch from a growl to a scream. Any fan of blackened hardcore will immediately click with this thing, it's absolutely worth a listen. Enjoy.

1. Intro
2. I Want To Believe
3. Good Kill Fuck You
4. Killing Field
5. Untouchable

1. Hypocrites
2. Lukas
3. Cemetary
4. Chosen One
5. Good Neighbor
6. Hermit
7. Novelist
8. Material God
9. Good Kill Fuck You
10. Killing Field (Feat.Jake8888)

1 comment:

  1. I even have been getting a lot of helpful and informative material in your web site. improve your singing,