Wednesday, 3 February 2016

Graf Orlock

Graf Orlock are a four-piece hardcore/grindcore band from Los Angeles, California that formed in 2003. Besides being one of the best hit-splitting bands around, the most defining characteristic about them are the movie samples at the beginning of all their songs. As a result of this, they sometimes jokingly get called "cinema-grind". As goofy as that sounds, they've got a few serious bones to pick with modern living. They've got an outlook that seeks to pull out the trash and filth in the dark alleys of supposedly sunny streets. They're a statement as much as they are a band,and a goddamn poignant one at that. Graf Orlock share members with Dangers and Ghostlimb, both amazing bands just as worth your time, so get on this if you haven't already. Enjoy.

1. Trailer
2. Hans Gruber
3. Farmer Maggot
4. Coppin Z's
5. Church Murder AKA Murder In A Church
6. Allo AKA Zombie Puking Corpses

1. Your Brother Was An Asshole
2. Brorg
3. Kali de Shok di de

1. Prove It
2. Piss Rug
3. Skynet
4. Cops Don't Like Me
5. Shit Happens
6. Todd And Jennel Are Dicks
7. Marmot
8. Corpserate Greed

1. Graf Orlock - Trailer/Hauser
2. Graf Orlock - A Measly Three Hundred Credits
3. Graf Orlock - Vilos Cohaagen
4. Graf Orlock - George/Quato
5. Graf Orlock - Melina
6. Graf Orlock - Richter
7. Graf Orlock - Dr. Edgemar
8. Greyskull - Vegan Death Squad
9. Greyskull - When You Use The Word Gay As A Pejorative You Sound Like A Big Fucking Idiot!
11. Greyskull - Wizbo 

Note: Missing two Greyskull songs

1. Tactical Destruction
2. 50 Year Storm
3. Not Economically Viable
4. Improvement Society
5. Dutch And The Demon
6. Prove It
7. Massacre! / Main Title
8. Captives Of The Thugee
9. Rotten Kid
10. Hauser
11. Personal Stuff
12. Panic At The Galleria
13. Border Crossing
14. Marmot
15. A Chat With The Pentagon
16. Untitled

1. Game Time
2. A Shocking Interrogation
3. A Misappropriation of Section R
4. Corpserate Greed
5. A Waste Of Ammo
6. I Think I'm Going To Love The Future
7. Todd and Janelle
8. The Dream Left Behind

1. Chapter III
2. Run Over By A Truck
3. Franky; Buying Dog Food
4. An Interest In Prosthetics
5. Not Our Problem
6. Days Of Future Adventure
7. Deluxe Mental Hospital Tour
8. Jamming In Traffic
9. Pre-retirement Nerves; "Cop Killers"
10. Talking Terrorism
11. Murder On The MTA
12. A Bad Day In Africa
13. Voice Of America's Sons

1. Wrecking Crew
2. Job Hunt
3. Arrested At Lunch
4. South Central
5. Watts 1993: A Week Before Graduation
6. New Years Eve 1999

1. Dead Man Talking
2. No Attachments
3. Couples Seeking Comfort/No Point
4. Quick On The Trigger

1. Trailer
2. Nursing A Hangover
3. A Decent Proposal In A Shitty Alley

Note: Teaser for upcoming album

1. Bad Cell Service on Connecticut Avenue
2. 600,000 Tons of Explosive Ordnance
3. Afternoon Lunch at the Red Bacchus
4. A Decent Proposal in a Shitty Alley
5. Regional Turf War Spills Blood on Vegas Strip
6. Nursing a Hangover
7. Our Infallible Cybernetic Future
8. Summer Getaway, Mount Hermon
9. Difficult Decisions in the Yutani Mess Hall
10. Cheaper, Safer, and Better than the Real Thing


  1. Great find. Please do add Seaway or Safe to Say. Both good bands

  2. Can you re upload the self titled ep?